Sports on KWVT 17.1

Tagged: ,

This topic contains 2 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Jbpdx 3 years, 1 month ago.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #22929

    Jbpdx
    Participant

    Again this year KWVT 17.1 is carrying ACC Conference (North Carolina, Duke, etc.) football and basketball games on Saturday mornings.

    #23110

    msndrspdx
    Participant

    During the college football season, KWVT takes the ACC football games produced and syndicated by Raycom, with a pregame show at 9am PT (noon ET), with kickoff at 9:30am PT (12:30pm ET). Raycom usually sends a doubleheader down the line, but KWVT usually only shows the first game only because of their YouToo America Network commitments. Usually more entertaining than games up against it on ESPN channels or Fox Sports.

    #23115

    Jbpdx
    Participant

    It’s nice to see more free sports on TV. The trend lately has been to move everything to cable.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.